Setting up my Profile!

Tomorrow I have my health screening and then im going to go for more bloodwork/initial tests for my new Dr. So I have to fast:-(
No biggie, i can do that and it feels good to be doing ‘something’.
I also sent an email to a yoga instructor regarding a class – last time i did yoga, I shook and trembled. Actually kind of scared me. And, I’m not flexible at all.
Got any advice to start out?

I’m weighing in at 203 – really super close to the 100’s! That’s pretty encouraging to me. That, and seeing a box of Raisenettes (which I LOVE) sitting at work; all those little packets of sugary-goodness NOT disappearing like they would have in my not-so-distant past.

Things are happening! I’ll follow up and keep you all posted!

Leave a Reply

