Ah, Monday AM

It is 4:11am and getting ready for my ride into work. Still not feeling quite right after the oriental salad with its super-sweet dressing on Sun.   While Sat I was bursting with energy, since that sugary mess, my stomach felt like there was a rock in there and have been feeling lethargic.
I cooked a ton of stuff yesterday; dinner for tonight, Trail Mix and Protein Bars for Snacks and Salmon for Lunch – I’m not feeling too hungry.
Down to 12 smokes/day.
First yoga class tonight – nervous and excited.
Just an update; I better get going!
Tachüss!

Leave a Reply

