Fear

It’s probably a good thing that my last attempt at a post was wiped out by errant key-strokes, punctuated by a sincere look of disbelief; damned thing was long.

All I wanted to say is, as I learn to stop being afraid to push myself, I do better.   Now let me re-phrase that in multiple ways;

  • Fear will keep me from doing my very best
  • My performance will always suffer more when my fear is stronger
  • My success in life is almost completely in direct inverse proportion to the dictates of fear

Running makes me a better person ~ Steve runner, Phedippidations podcaster

Leave a Reply

