Rest day!

Today is my rest day.   No running.

This past week has had its ups and downs.  My running was strong and I was good on the miles but my weight didn’t change a bit.

I’m using an Accu-Measure caliper to check my BMI = 22.  By most graphs, that’s in the “Healthy” range.   Still, I feel lumpy in the middle.

This coming week is going to be around 55 miles, I think.  Or it’s a cut-back week – I’ll let you all know.

That’s all for now.   Stay positive, keep grinding, don’t quit!

Leave a Reply

