Winding up

owl_and_panther_logo_300x225

It’s funny to me how things present themselves when you’re open to them.  In the last week, I’ve been challenged to investigate whether there is a meaningful part I can play in the Emerge program for Domestic Violence and Abuse (SPOILER: I think there is!), and now there might be some way I can be involved with helping refugees here in Tucson.

email-header

Today, things are winding up.  The collage of ideas are sending tendrils and roots throughout the fertile soil of possibility and connecting in interesting in surprising ways. I find myself busy again and working hard to keep up with everything.  Putting myself out there through action and commitment, introducing myself, offering my time, raising my hand!

I hope you’ll follow along and I hope you catch a spark of inspiration to join me.   Nothing could make me happier.

 

Leave a Reply

